Staff Directory

Sales Department

Name Position Title Ext.
Jim Kuryak Principal jkuryak@niagaranational.com 218
Debbie Hughes Sales Coordinator dhughes@niagaranational.com 223
Marcia Brogan Sales mbrogan@niagaranational.com 225
Steve Smalter Sales ssmalter@niagaranational.com 231
Tom Fuchs Sales tfuchs@niagaranational.com 238
Peter Ziolo Sales pziolo@niagaranational.com 236

Operations

Name Position Title Ext.
Lori Kozuch President lkozuch@niagaranational.com 219
Laurie Ferry Customer Contact Representative lferry@niagaranational.com 201

Commercial Lines

Name Position Title Ext.
Jim Kuryak Principal jkuryak@niagaranational.com 218
Sue Scheck Manager - CPCU sscheck@niagaranational.com 230
Karen Tomasik Sr. Account Executive ktomasik@niagaranational.com 206
Camille Treiber Account Executive ctreiber@niagaranational.com 226
Jessica Wiatr Account Executive jwiatr@niagaranational.com 206

Personal Lines

Name Position Title Ext.
Marcy Waskow, CPCU Manager mwaskow@niagaranational.com 208
Hollie Space Remarketing Account Executive hspace@niagaranational.com 233
Christine Herr Account Executive cherr@niagaranational.com 228
Kristin Howie Account Executive khowie@niagaranational.com 227
Sue Thomson Account Executive sthomson@niagaranational.com 203
Jennifer Andrews Marketing Executive jandrews@niagaranational.com 232

Employee Benefits Department

Name Position Title Ext.
Peter Lovering Employee Benefits Manager plovering@niagaranational.com 229
Susan Stachowiak Employee Benefits Admin. sstachowiak@niagaranational.com 222
Guitar Nhalay Employee Benefits Admin. gnhalay@niagaranational.com 224

Student Health Department

Name Position Title Ext.
Shannon Morgan Administrative Asst. smorgan@niagaranational.com 211
Lee Owens Account Executive lowens@niagaranational.com 234

Accounting

Name Position Title Ext.
Grace Cavanaugh Manager gcavanaugh@niagaranational.com 220
Theresa Cirello Assistant tcirello@niagaranational.com 221