Staff Directory

 

Name Position/Title Email
Ext.
Operations
John Schwab President jschwab@niagaranational.com 212
Theresa Cirello Customer Contact Representative tcirello@niagaranational.com 201
Sales Department
Jim Kuryak Principal jkuryak@niagaranational.com 218
Debbie Hughes Sales Coordinator dhughes@niagaranational.com 223
Marcia Brogan Sales mbrogan@niagaranational.com 225
Tom Fuchs Sales tfuchs@niagaranational.com 238
Steve Smalter Sales ssmalter@niagaranational.com 231
Peter Ziolo Sales pziolo@niagaranational.com 236
Commercial Lines
Jim Kuryak Principal jkuryak@niagaranational.com 218
Sue Scheck Manager - CPCU sscheck@niagaranational.com 230
Karen Tomasik Sr. Account Executive ktomasik@niagaranational.com 206
Camille Treiber Account Executive ctreiber@niagaranational.com 226
Jessica Wiatr Account Executive jwiatr@niagaranational.com 206
Personal Lines
Lori Kozuch Principal lkozuch@niagaranational.com 219
Jennifer Andrews Marketing Executive jandrews@niagaranational.com 227
Erin Agro Account Executive eagro@niagaranational.com 232
Laura Carlson, CISR Account Executive lcarlson@niagaranational.com 214
Christine Herr Account Executive cherr@niagaranational.com 228
JulieAnn Sommer Account Executive jsommer@niagaranational.com 217
Sue Thomson Account Executive sthomson@niagaranational.com 203
Hollie Space Account Executive hspace@niagaranational.com 233
Marcy Waskow, ACSR Account Executive mwaskow@niagaranational.com 216
Employee Benefits Department
Peter Lovering Sr. Employee Benefits Specialist plovering@niagaranational.com 240
Susan Stachowiak Employee Benefits Admin. sstachowiak@niagaranational.com 222
Guitar Nhalay Employee Benefits Admin. gnhalay@niagaranational.com 207
Student Health Department
Lee Owens Account Executive lowens@niagaranational.com 234
Darlene Nagi Administrative Asst. dnagi@niagaranational.com 209
Shannon Morgan Administrative Asst. smorgan@niagaranational.com 211
Accounting
Grace Cavanaugh Manager gcavanaugh@niagaranational.com 220